Apple Orthodontix Mesquite TX Reviews

Apple Orthodontix in Mesquite is a preferred provider for most dental insurance plans including CIGNA, Aetna, Delta Dental, MetLife and Humana. We're happy to file your insurance for you. We'll work with you to structure a monthly payment plan you can afford, and we offer cash up-front and family discounts.

Come in and see orthodontist Dr. Mathue Faulkner in our Mesquite office, located at 1425 Gross Rd Gross Rd & Peachtree. We're conveniently located for patients who live in Mesquite, Balch Springs, Kaufman, Seagoville and Sunnyvale. Please call 1-888-611-APPLE to schedule your free exam and x-rays or your next visit.

http://appleortho.com/locations/mesquite-orthodontics/


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 86

"What wonderful services that Apple Orthodontix offer. I have friends that choose Apple Orthodontix because I told them how awesome you are."

-
Review Verified on 11/25/2014

BD

"I had really bad buck teeth ( some of the worst they said they had seen) and the woman in front really helped me get financing. I absolutely loved the staff and I love that I that I could smile the first time in my life after braces. Braces were life changing for me and even though I was 21-25 with braces and nearly 28 now, id do it again in a heartbeat if I had to! It was the best investment I ever purchased!They gave me confidence, something I never had before! I am very grateful to all the staff for helping me

~ Breanna Duke
"

-
Review Verified on 3/28/2015

GJ

"Apple Orthodontix offer the best service and the staff is so awesome . If you need braces for your child Apple Orthodontix is the best one for job."

-
Review Verified on 6/9/2014

JM

"I have told my story before. As always I am glad we choose you guys for braces. Y'all are awesome."

-
Review Verified on 5/21/2014
"We love our Apple Office in Mesquite. Second daughter in braces and going on year five."

-
Review Verified on 1/11/2016
"Love this place. they had me in and out in no time at all. Always super attentive and considerate of what works best for me."

-
Review Verified on 10/19/2015
"Staff is great and really friendly and I'm always in and out in no time."

-
Review Verified on 2/2/2015
"I could not be happier with the way my son's smile looks! The location we went to was always ready for us upon arrival. The staff was friendly and knew us when we walked in. I will definitely recommend Apple to anyone in need of braces!"

-
Review Verified on 9/11/2014
"I love my office and the staff they know me by name. We laugh and joke but most of all my teeth are looking great"

-
Review Verified on 2/19/2014
"The staff is absolutely wonderful! Always very polite and helpful. The orthodonist at mesquite office is the best , he is great at explaining and making sure my daughter gets best treatment."

-
Review Verified on 2/11/2014
"The staff and doctor are always so nice and caring. Willing to answer any question I have."

-
Review Verified on 2/1/2014
"Have been going here since march of 2010 and have never had a complaint. Dr Faulkner did not originally start my treatment plan but both Dr's have been incredible. Staff is awesome, never rude at all. i always recommend everyone to this place."

-
Review Verified on 1/13/2014
"I really enjoy the Mesquite Office Staff at ever visit. The staff is very professional, they really go out their way to make you comfortable and all your needs are met.
"Great Job Mesquite Office"

The Walkers
"

-
Review Verified on 1/10/2014
"Everybody that works here is so friendly! They've done a great job on my teeth. Each time I visit is just as pleasant as the last!"

-
Review Verified on 1/10/2014
"Very friendly staff. When I was thinking of getting braces that is the first place I went to "shop around". Once I was there I told them to sign me up! I didn't even end up shopping around!"

-
Review Verified on 1/9/2014
"Friendly, efficient, helpful"

-
Review Verified on 1/3/2014
"Apple Orthodonix in Mesquite is one of the best places to get your braces. My 11 year old daughter has been treated by them for almost 2 years and she loves the service that all staff has done for her. Staff is very professional and know exactly how to treat their patients. I have no complaints at all about them, they serve in a timely manner and also take their time with each individual customer. Since my daughter has been treated here i have also referred several coworkers and have also told me the same thing, they have thanked me plenty of times for referring them to Apple in Mesquite. I recommend Apple Orthodonix in Mesquite (Dr. Faulkner)."

-
Review Verified on 12/20/2013
"After I had my son's teeth done and saw the change I knew this was the place for me"

-
Review Verified on 12/18/2013
"Staff is super friendly! No wait time got me in fixed my issue and had me on my way!"

-
Review Verified on 12/17/2013
"Never a long wait. Friendly service. Great orthodontist."

-
Review Verified on 12/17/2013
"Always a great experience with Dr. Faulkner and his team. Always in and out in no time."

-
Review Verified on 12/13/2013
"I was always very displeased with my smile cause my teeth were crooked. I had extra teeth growing on top of each other and I had low self esteem. I got my braces and my teeth all moved into place, my overbite was corrected and I now love my smile.

My doctors and assistants are awesome!
"

-
Review Verified on 12/3/2013
"I am going to college out of town and Dr. Faulkner has been so accommodating with my schedule and appointments. Everyone is so friendly in the office. It doesn't hurt that my teeth are looking great :)"

-
Review Verified on 11/27/2013
"My parents brought me here to get braces, because my teeth were slightly crooked, and they found a tooth in the roof of my mouth. After a surgery and a few years, I have a brand new smile to be proud of. I have a lot to thank Apple orthodontix for, they helped me with problems I didn't know I had!"

-
Review Verified on 11/26/2013
"The Mesquite staff was always friendly and professional. The entire experience was very satisfying. Nate ended up with a great smile! Thank you."

-
Review Verified on 11/18/2013
"The Mesquite staff was always friendly and professional. The entire experience was very satisfying. Nate ended up with a great smile! Thank you."

-
Review Verified on 11/18/2013
"GREAT STAFF!! Always so cheerfull and friendly!"

-
Review Verified on 11/15/2013
"We were very pleased with the service we received from Apple Orthodontix. The Mesquite office was professionally run. Nate's teeth came out looking great. We were very pleased with the entire experience. Thank you."

-
Review Verified on 11/14/2013
"I went into the Apple Orthodontics location to get the gaps in between my teeth repaired. Expected to have to pay an arm and a leg to be able to get in done and for them to tell me I would not be able to have it finished by my wedding.

I was surprised by the friendly eviroment, the dentist positive attitude towards my needs. When I arrive he greets me by name and makes the whole experience all that more delightful. I have seen a great deal of improvement in my smile and cannot wait for me to be able to unveil my gogeous new smile to my guest at the wedding.

I would recommend the mesquite location to anyone looking to achieve a perfect smile.
"

-
Review Verified on 10/17/2013
"I would like to thank the Mesquite Office for always putting my family needs first and making us feel like part of the family. Keep up the good job I recommend your office to all my friends and family.

Be Blessed !!
"

-
Review Verified on 10/9/2013
"My daughter has completed her three years at Apple and we couldn't be more pleased with the outcome, the service and overall experience. From finance to the beautiful smile. Couldn't be happier."

-
Review Verified on 10/1/2013
"I love how friendly and cheerful everyone is always smiling. My appointments are always wonderful they take great care of me."

-
Review Verified on 9/29/2013
"The staff is friendly and knowledgeable."

-
Review Verified on 9/27/2013
"My experience with Apple has been great. They are always willing to work with me when it comes to scheduling appointments, pricing, and sending reminders. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who needs braces."

-
Review Verified on 9/22/2013
"Amazing dentist and staff!"

-
Review Verified on 9/5/2013
"I appreciated the reminder call. The staff was very friendly and helpful. There was a short period of waiting."

-
Review Verified on 8/14/2013
"Love the Mesquite office family. They are so wonderful and nice."

-
Review Verified on 8/3/2013
"I'am very happy with the services. Dr. Faulkner is great."

-
Review Verified on 8/1/2013
"I'am happy with your services, especially with Dr. Faulkner."

-
Review Verified on 7/31/2013
"I am very happy with the results my daughter is getting. Service is great!"

-
Review Verified on 7/23/2013
"Well I absolutely love this location all of the staff are super friendly and very good at making sure everything is explained.

The only thing and I'm sure its the same with anywhere is being punctual for starting or at least within the 15 min range. Once or twice I have waited over 30 mins past my appointment to be seen and I am lucky that I generally budget an hour out of my day for the appointments.

All in all I am very satisfied with the services provided but Apple Ortho and this location in particular. Dr Faulkner is awesome!!!
"

-
Review Verified on 7/15/2013

DW

"I really liked Dr McNeal...she was very friendly and kind. Always like all of office staff."

-
Review Verified on 4/7/2015
Reviews 1 - 42 of 86

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com